Besting a personal record, I’ve managed to meet the man of my dreams, fall madly in love with him, and then find out he was a total jerk all in the span of about a week. In celebration of this occasion, I’ve compiled a list of my all time favorite “men suck” songs. Please feel free to add to the list.

  • love_cheating_revenge-003

    Yikes, better stay on her good side.

    You Oughta Know – Alanis Morrisette

  • I  Hate You So Much Right Now – Kelis
  • Here We Go – Trina feat/Kelly Rowland
  • I Will Survive- Gloria Gaynor
  • Irreplacible- Beyonce
  • Survivor – Destiny’s Child
  • Single Ladies – Beyonce
  • Me, Myself, & I – Beyonce
  • Freak ‘Em Dress – Beyonce (Just about anything from Beyonce could be on this list)
  • Shoulda Let You Go – Keyshia Cole
  • Since You’ve Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson
  • Heard it All Before – Sunshine Anderson
  • Before He Cheats – Carrie Underwood
  • Mya – If You Died I Wouldn’t Cry (cause you never loved me anyway)
